- heavenly divine -


"Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now - the feeling's alright. Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot ever lie - you're so divine. I'm not ever alone, you're not ever alone.

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly. You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt - without you I wouldn't survive. I'm not ever alone..

Your smile is heavenly, I don't deserve all the love that you're giving to me. Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver's around me now - you're so fine.

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly. You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt - whithout you I wouldn't survive.

The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I - I will love you 'til the day I die.

I'm head over heels goddess of mine, your crls touching my face and now I can fly. You brought my life back, the glory you found, I'm in deep debt - without you I wouldn't survive.

I'm not ever alone.."

Kommentarer
Postat av: alma

btw din mamma har namnsdag idag ;) puss

2008-02-06 @ 13:56:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback