- cut -


Vacker, för mig ny, musik..


I'm not a stranger - no - I am yours..

With crippled anger and tears that still drip sore..

A fragile frame aged with misery,
and when our hearts meet - I know you see..

I do not want to be afraid,
I do not want to die inside just to breathe in.
I'm tired of feeling so numb,
relief exists - I find it when I am cut..

I may seem crazy or painfully shy,
and these scars wouldn't be so hidden if you would just look me into the eye..
I feel alone here and cold here though I don't want to die,
but the only anesthetic that makes me feel anything kills inside..

I do not want to be afraid,
I do not want to die inside just to breathe in.
I'm tired of feeling so numb,
relief exists - I found it when I was cut..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback