- too beautiful - -




- love -



When I try to describe how I feel when you hold me - I get butterflies, I hear lullabies..
It's hard to explain, like the scent of a rose or the sound of the rain - it's too precious and too wonderful to give it a name..

It's on the tip of my tongue but my lips are still sealed - only violins and their innocence can show you how I feel..
And I hear them again at the end of the day - I'm all teary eyed when we kiss goodbye, there's nothing I can say..

Must be a million times I tried to express this love of mine - when it goes this deep, when it tastes this sweet it's not easy to define..

Too beautiful for words, a symphony inside me..
Too beautiful for words, I can not take them lightly..
Can you hear my silent heart..?




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback